FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next  
user Associate Prof. Dr. Arminda Vallejo Santiago
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication



arminda@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Quamrul Hasan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Industrial biotechnology
New product development
Industry-university collaboration
quamrul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Eugenia Wickens
School of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management



wickens@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Wan Rozaini binti Sheik Osman
School of Computing



rozai174@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Arsaythamby a/l Veloo




arsay@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Che Su Bt Mustaffa
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Organizational communication


chesu402@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaini B Abd Karim
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Efficiency analysis
Applied econometrics/stochastic frontier
Trade and development
zaini500@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Azilah Bt Kasim
School of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management
Business and environment
Marketing
English for tourism
azilah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nor Aziah Bt Abd Manaf
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Taxation
Corporate governance
Company secretarial practices
aziah960@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Salniza Bt Md. Salleh
School of Business Management
Employee branding
Brand performance and loyalty
Brand communication
iza70@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Roslan B Abdul Hakim
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Economic growth and development
Poverty and income distribution
Economics of ethnicity/nationalism
ahroslan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nor Azila Bt Mohd Noor
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Relationship marketing
Customer relationship management
Green marketing
azila@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Russayani Bt Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Economics of education
Microeconomics theory
Welfare and poverty
russ1140@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Asmadi bin Mohamed Naim
School of Islamic Business
Syariah
Islamic finance and banking
Takaful
asmadi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Noor Azniza bt. Ishak
School of Applied Psychology, Social Work and Policy
Marriage and family counselling
Correctional counselling
Health counselling
noorazniza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Ahmad Bashawir Bin Haji Abdul Ghani
School of International Studies
International strategic alliances
Business economics
Strategic modelling
bashawir@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Ajay Chauhan
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business



ajay@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nena P Valdez
School of Education and Modern Languages



nena@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Ruswiati Surya Saputra
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Csr and sustainability
Strategic planning
Human rights
ruswiati@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Asish Saha
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



asish@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dato' Dr. Ibrahim Bin Wahab
School of Government



wibrahim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana Bt Ku Mahamud
School of Computing
Ant colony optimization
Computer systems performance modelling
Computational intelligence
ruhana@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dato' Dr. Abdul Razak bin Saleh
School of Quantitative Sciences
Statistical modeling
Data analysis

razak289@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dato' Seri Dr. Mohamed Mustafa B Ishak
UUM Kampus Kuala Lumpur (UUMKL)
Malaysian and southeast asian politics
International affairs
International business
mustafa@uum.edu.my
View More
user Amar Yasier bin Razli
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



amaryasier@uum.edu.my
View More
user Muhammad Ali Ridha Bin Norman
School of International Studies



aliridha@uum.edu.my
View More
user Azfa Ruhaya binti Abdullah
School of Technology Management and Logistics



azfaruhaya@uum.edu.my
View More
user Syairah Aimi binti Shahron
School of Technology Management and Logistics



syairah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Syed Mohamad Fahmi Wafa bin Syed Jalaluddin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Building and facilities management
Energy efficiency
Building performance
syedfahmi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Hanis Adiela binti Ibrahim
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



adiela@uum.edu.my
View More
user Normahfuzah binti Ahmad
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication



normahfuzah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Azian binti Muhamad Adzmi
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication



azianadzmi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Wadi Khalid bin Anuar
School of Technology Management and Logistics



wadi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Mohd Muzzammil bin Ismail
School of Government
Urban planning, housing economics
Disaster studies, mitigation
Tourism
muzzammil@uum.edu.my
View More
user Zuliana Azwa binti Zulkifli
School of Government



zuliana@uum.edu.my
View More
user Siti Hawa binti Harith
School of Business Management



sitihawa@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next