FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next  
user Dr. Boo Hooi Laing
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
hlboo@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Cheah Yong Kang
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
yong@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Norsharina binti Zabidi
School of Business Management
UUM College of Business
norsharina@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nur Nadia Adjrina binti Kamarruddin
School of Business Management
UUM College of Business
adjrina@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Adzrool Idzwan bin Ismail
School of Creative Industry Management and Performing Arts
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
adzrool@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Siti Zakiah binti Abu Bakar
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
ctzakiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nazahah Binti Abd Rahim
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
OYAGSB Kuala Lumpur
nazahah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Rosfaraliza Azura Binti Ramli
School of Government
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
rosfaraliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mazrah binti Malik @ Malek
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
UUM College of Business
mazrah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nor Hayati binti Ahmad
School of Islamic Business
UUM College of Business
nor.hayati@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Syed Sultan Bee binti Packeer Mohamed
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
ss.bee@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Soo Hooi Sin
School of Business Management
UUM College of Business
jennies@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Syamsyul Anuar bin Che Mey @ Ismail
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
syamsul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohd Farihal bin Osman
School of Islamic Business
UUM College of Business
farihal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ali bin Haniffa
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
m.ali@uum.edu.my
View More
user Muhamad Shah Kamal bin Ideris
School of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
shahkamal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Maha Mohammed Yusr Othman
School of Business Management
UUM College of Business
mmyusr@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Ahmad Said Ibrahim Alshuaibi
School of Business Management
UUM College of Business
ahmad_alshuaibi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dato' Sukor bin Kasim
School of Government
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
sukor@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Choo Ling Suan
School of Business Management
UUM College of Business
clsuan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohamad Zakuan bin Tuan Ibharim
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
zakuan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Alias bin Mat Nor
School of Islamic Business
UUM College of Business
alias@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Sulaiman Abdullah Saif Mohammed
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
sulaiman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Ahmad Fuad bin Mat Hassan
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
afuad@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Khairul Faiz bin Alimi
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
kfalimi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Quamrul Hasan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
quamrul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Emeritus Dato' Dr. Abdul Kadir bin Lebai Din
School of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
kadirdin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Rusli bin Busu
School of Applied Psychology, Social Work and Policy
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
ruslibusu@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ab Malek Foad Bin Abu Bakar
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
abmalek@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Abd Ghani B Golamdin
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
abd.ghani.b@uum.edu.my
View More
user Abd Hadi Bin Abd Razak
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
ahadiar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abd Halim B Ahmad
School of Government
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
abdhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Abd. Halim @ Hamilton Bin Ahmad
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
abd.halim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abd. Rahim b. Jaguli
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
abdrahim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
abdaziz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim B Abdul Majid
School of Business Management
UUM College of Business
ahalim@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next