FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next  
user Ts. Dr. Mohd. Noor Bin Abdul Hamid
School of Creative Industry Management and Performing Arts
Marketing in creative industry
Decision support systems
Innovation management
mohdnoor@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Jafri Bin Haji Zulkepli Hew
School of Quantitative Sciences
System dynamics
Discrete event simulation
Information technology
zhjafri@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Jastini Binti Mohd Jamil
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data mining
Data preprocessing/preparation
Partial least square sem
jastini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Izwan Nizal Bin Mohd Shaharanee
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data mining
Decision support system
Web 2.0 tools
nizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Adam Bin Mohd Saifudin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Warehousing
Logistics management and transportation
Halal logistics and supply chain
msadam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Fazillah Binti Mohmad Kamal
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data visualization
Computer supported cooperative work
Decision support system
fazillah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Aidi bin Ahmi
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Accounting information systems
Auditing, e-commerce
Sustainability, supply chain
aidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Sobihatun Nur binti Abdul Salam
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Educational multimedia
Persuasive technology
Interaction design
sobihatun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Norliza Binti Katuk
School of Computing
Internet security and privacy
Web system authentication
Engagement in web-based learning
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shamshuritawati binti Sharif
School of Quantitative Sciences
Multivariate statistics
Network analysis
Multivariate quality control
shamshurita@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hashibah binti Hamid
School of Quantitative Sciences
Classification & discrimination modeling
Large variables problem
Statistical analysis & inferences
hashibah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mazni Binti Omar
School of Computing
Software engineering
Knowledge management
Data mining
mazni@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Sabariah binti Yaakub
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Logistics
Supply chain management
International business
y.sabariah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zarina binti Mat Saad
School of Applied Psychology, Social Work and Policy
Adults and the elderly
Spirituality
Emotional intelligence
zms@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nik Ab. Halim bin Nik Abdullah @ Abdullah
School of International Studies
Logistics and supply chain management
International business
International management
abhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zaleha bte Othman
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Corporate governance
Ethics
Forensic accounting
zaleha@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zakirah Binti Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Technology innovation
Information management (mot)
Virtual reality
zakirah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noraini Binti Othman
School of Business Management
Organisational behavior
Human resource management
Management
n.aini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azira Binti Abdul Adzis
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking
Household debt
Loan default
azira@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Md. Lazim Bin Mohd Zin
School of Business Management
Human resource management
Compensation and benefits management
Employee development
lazim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noor Azimin Binti Zainol
School of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management
Hospitality operations management
Muslim friendly hospitality & tourism
Hospitality education
azimin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Syamsul Bahrin Bin Zaibon
School of Creative Industry Management and Performing Arts
Web design and development
Game-based learning
Multimedia research
syamsulbahrin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norazlinda Binti Saad
School of Education and Modern Languages
F7011506 education policy, management
F7011507 administration
F7011503 curriculum development
azlinda@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Selvan a/l Perumal
School of Business Management
Retailing
Channel relationship
Societal marketing
selvan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Bin Shaari
School of Business Management
Internal branding
New product development and innovation
Consumer behavior
zamree@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mukhriz Izraf Bin Azman Aziz
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Oil price issues and macroeconomy


mukhriz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Angappan @ Chockalingam A/L Regupathi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Corporate financial management
International corporate finance
Financial risk management
angappan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Aizan Bt Yaacob
School of Education and Modern Languages



aizan904@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim B Abdul Majid
School of Business Management
Human resource management
Compensation and benefits
Work and career motivation
ahalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azizah Bt Haji Ahmad
School of Computing
Business intelligence
Big data analytics
Data quality
azie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Kong Teong
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Total quality management ( tqm )
Lean manufacturing ( jit )
Manufacturing flexibility
ktlim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Che Thalbi Bt Md. Ismail
School of Law
Labour law
Commercial law
Land law
chet1048@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nurli Bt Yaacob
School of Law
Franchise law
Commercial law
Environmental law
nurli@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rose Shamsiah Bt Samsudin
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Public sector accounting and auditing
Auditing and forensic accounting
Risk management & corporate governance
shamsiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nora Azureen Bt Abdul Rahman
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking risk
Bank performance
Bank governance
azureen@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zulkifli B Mohamed Udin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Supply chain technology
Knowledge-based systems
Ict management
zulkifli@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next