FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next  
user Ts. Dr. Azliza Binti Othman
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Multimedia learning
Persuasive technology
User interface
azliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Jafri Bin Haji Zulkepli Hew
School of Quantitative Sciences
System dynamics
Discrete event simulation
Information technology
zhjafri@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Jastini Binti Mohd Jamil
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data mining
Data preprocessing/preparation
Partial least square sem
jastini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Mohd. Noor Bin Abdul Hamid
School of Creative Industry Management and Performing Arts
Marketing in creative industry
Decision support systems
Innovation management
mohdnoor@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Fazillah Binti Mohmad Kamal
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data visualization
Computer supported cooperative work
Decision support system
fazillah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Syamsyul Anuar bin Che Mey @ Ismail
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Political marketing
Media effets
Cultural and heritage
syamsul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Adam Bin Mohd Saifudin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Warehousing
Logistics management and transportation
Halal logistics and supply chain
msadam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Sobihatun Nur binti Abdul Salam
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Educational multimedia
Persuasive technology
Interaction design
sobihatun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Aidi bin Ahmi
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Accounting information systems
Auditing, e-commerce
Sustainability, supply chain
aidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Norliza Binti Katuk
School of Computing
Internet security and privacy
Web system authentication
Engagement in web-based learning
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlida Binti Abdul Manab
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Enterprise risk management
Insurance/ takaful
Corporate governance
norlida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nurli Bt Yaacob
School of Law
Franchise law
Commercial law
Environmental law
nurli@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Osman B Ghazali
School of Computing
Cloud computing
Network protocols
Network security
osman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rajwani bt. Md. Zain
School of Applied Psychology, Social Work and Policy
Hiv/aids and psychosocial
Medical social work
Interpersonal skill
rajwani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mukhriz Izraf Bin Azman Aziz
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Oil price issues and macroeconomy
Asean5 economic issues
Exchange rate determination
mukhriz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Munusamy a/l Marimuthu
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Individual and corporate taxation
Goods and service taxation

munusamy@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nik Ab. Halim bin Nik Abdullah @ Abdullah
School of International Studies
Logistics and supply chain management
International business
International management
abhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noor Azimin Binti Zainol
School of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management
Hospitality operations management
Muslim friendly hospitality & tourism
Hospitality education
azimin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Anita Binti Abdullah
School of Law
Public health and security law
Bioterrorism law

noranita@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Azam bin Abdul Razak
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Growth and development
Income inequality and poverty
Consumption and saving
azam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nora Azureen Bt Abdul Rahman
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking risk
Bank performance
Bank governance
azureen@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noraini Binti Othman
School of Business Management
Organisational behavior
Human resource management
Management
n.aini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norashidah Binti Hashim
School of Business Management
Entrepreneurship education
Entrepreneurship development
Family business and women entrepreneur
norashidah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norazlinda Binti Saad
School of Education and Modern Languages
F7011506 education policy, management
F7011507 administration
F7011503 curriculum development
azlinda@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azizah Bt Haji Ahmad
School of Computing
Business intelligence
Big data analytics
Data quality
azie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Johanim binti Johari
School of Business Management
Human resource management


johanim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Kamal bin Ab Hamid
School of Business Management
Human resource management
Industrial relation
Rehablitation
abkamal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Khadijah binti Mohamed
School of Law
Intellectual property law
Commercial law
Employment law
khadijah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Bin Shaari
School of Business Management
Internal branding
New product development and innovation
Consumer behavior
zamree@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Harlida Bt Abdul Wahab
School of Law
Employment and labour law
Commercial law
Environmental law
harlida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hartini Bt Ahmad
School of Business Management



hartini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hashibah binti Hamid
School of Quantitative Sciences
Classification & discrimination modeling
Large variables problem
Statistical analysis & inferences
hashibah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Kong Teong
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Total quality management ( tqm )
Lean manufacturing ( jit )
Manufacturing flexibility
ktlim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Logasvathi a/p Murugiah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Financial literacy
Personal financial education
Banking
logasvathi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Manvender Kaur A/P Sarjit Singh
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
Corpus linguistics
Conducting corpus-based genre analysis
Developing esp teaching frameworks
manvender@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Massudi bin Mahmuddin
School of Computing
Bio-inspired optimisation
Distributed computing
Expert system
ady@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next