FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next  
user Prof. Dr. Roslan B Abdul Hakim
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
ahroslan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nor Azila Bt Mohd Noor
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
azila@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Russayani Bt Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
russ1140@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Asmadi bin Mohamed Naim
School of Islamic Business
asmadi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Noor Azniza bt. Ishak
School of Applied Psychology, Social Work and Policy
noorazniza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Ahmad Bashawir Bin Haji Abdul Ghani
School of International Studies
bashawir@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Che Su Bt Mustaffa
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
chesu402@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. K. Kuperan a/l K.V.S.N Viswanathan
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
kuperan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Ruswiati Surya Saputra
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
ruswiati@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Kamarudin Bin Ngah
School of Government
kamarudinngah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaini B Abd Karim
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
zaini500@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Quamrul Hasan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
quamrul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Azilah Bt Kasim
School of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management
azilah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nor Aziah Bt Abd Manaf
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
aziah960@uum.edu.my
View More
user Kamarudin bin Abdullah
School of Computing
kamak@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana Bt Ku Mahamud
School of Computing
ruhana@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dato' Dr. Abdul Razak bin Saleh
School of Quantitative Sciences
razak289@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dato' Seri Dr. Mohamed Mustafa B Ishak
UUM Kampus Kuala Lumpur (UUMKL)
mustafa@uum.edu.my
View More
user Syed Mohamad Fahmi Wafa bin Syed Jalaluddin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
syedfahmi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Mohd Muzzammil bin Ismail
School of Government
muzzammil@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azizah Bt Haji Ahmad
School of Computing
azie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Angappan @ Chockalingam A/L Regupathi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
angappan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Santhirasegaran a/l S.R. Nadarajan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
santhirasegaran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rokiah Bt. Ishak
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
rokiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Alias bin Azhar
School of Law
az.alias@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Kamal bin Ab Hamid
School of Business Management
abkamal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zubir bin Ibrahim
School of Government
azubir@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Subramaniam A/L Sri Ramalu
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
subra@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Azril Bin Ismail
School of Technology Management and Logistics
azril@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Bahtiar Bin Mohamad
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
mbahtiar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Selvan a/l Perumal
School of Business Management
selvan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Bin Shaari
School of Business Management
zamree@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norashidah Binti Hashim
School of Business Management
norashidah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Sabariah binti Yaakub
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
y.sabariah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mahyuddin bin Abu Bakar
School of Islamic Business
mahyuddin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zakirah Binti Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
zakirah@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next