FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 Next  
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Shukor B Shamsudin
School of Business Management
Leadership
Emotional intelligence
Ethics
shukor@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahim B Othman
School of Business Management



rahim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norsiah Bt Mat
School of Business Management
Human resource management
Knowledge management
Women entrepreneurship
norsiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Faizuniah Bt Pangil
School of Business Management
Human resource management
Knowledge sharing
Employee performance management
faizun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hartini Bt Ahmad
School of Business Management



hartini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Munauwar bin Mustafa
School of Business Management
Human resource management
Safety behavior
Organizational behavior
munawar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Zubaidah bt. Othman
School of Business Management
Human resource information system
Employee engagement
Human resource development
zubaidah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Maria binti Abdul Rahman
School of Business Management
Relationship marketing


maria@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Johanim binti Johari
School of Business Management
Human resource management


johanim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azahari bin Ramli
School of Business Management



arie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Wan Shakizah binti Wan Mohd. Noor
School of Business Management
Compensation and benefits management
Strategic human resource management
Man power planning & hrd
shakizah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Azimah Chew binti Abdullah
School of Business Management
Occupational safety and health
Health management
Human resource management
norazimah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norzieiriani bt. Ahmad
School of Business Management
Electronic marketing
Consumer behavior
Brand management
norzie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lily Julienti bt. Abu Bakar
School of Business Management
Creativity & innovation
Entrepreneurship education
Small medium enterprise
julienti@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Fadzli Shah bin Abd Aziz
School of Business Management



f.shah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shuhymee bin Ahmad
School of Business Management
Entrepreneurship
Small business enterprises (sme)

shuhymee@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Darwina bt. Hj. Ahmad Arshad
School of Business Management
Strategic management
Organizational behaviour
Management
darwina@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Manaf bin Bohari
School of Business Management



manafdr@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Kadzrina binti Abdul Kadir
School of Business Management
Buyer-supplier relations in m'sian auto


kadzrina@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noraini Binti Othman
School of Business Management
Organisational behavior
Human resource management
Management
n.aini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zuraida Binti Hassan
School of Business Management
Safety climate
Behavioral based safety
Women issues at workplace
h.zuraida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Md. Lazim Bin Mohd Zin
School of Business Management
Human resource management
Compensation and benefits management
Employee development
lazim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Selvan a/l Perumal
School of Business Management
Retailing
Channel relationship
Societal marketing
selvan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Bin Shaari
School of Business Management
Internal branding
New product development and innovation
Consumer behavior
zamree@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zulkiflee Bin Daud
School of Business Management
Industrial relations
Human resource management
Organizational behaviour
zulkiflee@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norashidah Binti Hashim
School of Business Management
Entrepreneurship education
Entrepreneurship development
Family business and women entrepreneur
norashidah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Faizal bin Mohd Isa
School of Business Management
High performance work practices
Organizational culture
High performance organization
m.faizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Sahadah binti Haji Abdullah
School of Business Management



sahadah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Norasyikin Binti Abdul Hamid
School of Business Management



norasyikin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Awanis Binti Ku Ishak
School of Business Management
Individual personality
Wellness
Work stress
awanis@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Yaty binti Sulaiman
School of Business Management
Internal market orientation
Strategy and marketing analysis

yaty@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Tan Fee Yean
School of Business Management
Ob / hrm / hrd / talent management
Careers studies
Employees' work attitudes & behaviors
feeyean@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Thi Lip Sam
School of Business Management
Ict adoption
E-commerce
E-government
thi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Mohd Noor bin Mohd Shariff
School of Business Management
Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurial finance
Government-backed loan schemes
mdnoor@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Chandrakantan a/l Subramaniam
School of Business Management
Occupational safety and health
Emergency and disaster management
Human resource management
chandra@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Haim Hilman bin Abdullah
School of Business Management
Strategic management
Leadership
Entrepreneurship
hilman@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 Next