FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 Next  
user Ts. Dr. Mohamed Ali b. Saip
School of Computing
Big social data analytics
Text mining
Social network analysis
mdali@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Adi Affandi bin Ahmad
School of Computing
Network computer
Wireless security

adi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Wan Hussain bin Wan Ishak
School of Computing
Intelligent system
Knowledge discovery
Content management system
hussain@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Ali Yusny bin Daud
School of Computing
Stepping stone detection
Intrusion detection system

aliyusny@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Ts. Dr. Suhaidi B Hassan
School of Computing
Networked computing
Internet architecture and protocols
Internet governance and informatics
suhaidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Azham Bin Hussain
School of Computing
Software testing and evaluation
Mobile application
Human & mobile interaction
azham.h@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah bin Omar
School of Computing
Cognitive radio networks
Wireless sensor network
Wireless communication
mhomar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Azman B Ta'a
School of Computing
Software analysis and design
Database system analysis and design
Knowledge management and representation
azman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Norliza Binti Katuk
School of Computing
Internet security and privacy
Web system authentication
Engagement in web-based learning
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nur Haryani Binti Zakaria
School of Computing
Usable security
Authentication systems
Information security training & awarenes
haryani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Laily binti Hashim
School of Computing
Software architecture
Application framework
Software testing
laily@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Osman B Ghazali
School of Computing
Cloud computing
Network protocols
Network security
osman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azman B Yasin
School of Computing
Semantic web
Search optimization
Scheduling
yazman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Fauziah Bt Baharom
School of Computing
Software process quality
Software evaluation and certification
Multi criteria decision making
fauziah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Husniza binti Husni
School of Computing
Interaction design for children
Automatic speech recognition
Technologies for learning difficulties
husniza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Haslina Bt Mohd
School of Computing
Software evaluation - user acceptance
Software requirement and design
Software architecture
haslina@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Massudi bin Mahmuddin
School of Computing
Bio-inspired optimisation
Distributed computing
Expert system
ady@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Muhamad Shahbani bin Abu Bakar
School of Computing
Requirement engineering
Data warehouse and business intelligence
Educational technology and e-learning
shahbani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Khairudin Bin Kasiran
School of Computing
Trust development


mkasiran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mazida Binti Ahmad
School of Computing
Knowledge management
Software development
Software engineering
mazida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mazni Binti Omar
School of Computing
Software engineering
Knowledge management
Data mining
mazni@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azizah Bt Haji Ahmad
School of Computing
Business intelligence
Big data analytics
Data quality
azie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Sakira Binti Kamaruddin
School of Computing
Artificial intelligence machine learning
Text mining, data mining, nlp
Social media analytics
sakira@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Yuhanis binti Yusof
School of Computing
Optimization algorithms
Swarm intelligence
Timeseries forecasting
yuhanis@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rohaida Binti Romli
School of Computing
Software testing, software quality
Automated programming assessment
Software engineering, se education
aida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roshidi bin Din
School of Computing
Information security
Soft computing in language processing
Security system
roshidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shahrul Azmi bin Mohd. Yusof
School of Computing
Speech recognition
Artificial intelligence
Entrepreneurship
shahrulazmi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Nor Iadah Bt Yusop
School of Computing
Ict for underserved community
Telecentre and community
Impact of virtual community
noriadah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Huda Bt Haji Ibrahim
School of Computing
Information sharing
It innovation
social informatics
huda753@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Wan Rozaini binti Sheik Osman
School of Computing



rozai174@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Zulkhairi bin Md Dahalin
School of Computing



zul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Idyawati binti Hussein @ Hussen
School of Computing
User experience (ux) design
User interface (ui) sketching
Design sprint and design thinking
idyawati@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Muhammad Syafiq bin Mohd Pozi
School of Computing
Social informatics
Machine learning
Information visualization
syafiq.pozi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nor Hazlyna binti Harun
School of Computing
Medical image processing
Artificial intelligence
Medical diagnostic system
hazlyna@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Noradila binti Nordin
School of Computing



nnoradila@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Azizi Bin Ab Aziz
School of Computing
Multi agent systems and robotics
Cognitive engineering and simulation
Machine learning
aziziaziz@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 Next