FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 Next  
user Prof. Dr. Suhaidi B Hassan
School of Computing
Networked computing
Internet architecture and protocols
Internet governance and informatics
suhaidi@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Huda Bt Haji Ibrahim
School of Computing
Information sharing
It innovation
social informatics
huda753@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Zulikha Bt Jamaludin
School of Computing
Interaction design
Visualisation
Multimedia applications
zulie@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Wan Rozaini binti Sheik Osman
School of Computing



rozai174@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Zulkhairi bin Md Dahalin
School of Computing



zul@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Kamarudin bin Abdullah
School of Computing
Organizational transformation
Ict infrastructure & management
Sales & marketing
kamak@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana Bt Ku Mahamud
School of Computing
Ant colony optimization
Computer systems performance modelling
Computational intelligence
ruhana@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Veerat a/p Senap @ Nur Marissa Vee binti Senap
School of Computing



nurmarissa@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Nik Fatinah binti N. Mohd Farid
School of Computing



nikfatinah@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Nuramalina Binti Mohamad Na'in
School of Computing



mn.nuramalina@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Haslina Bt Mohd
School of Computing
Software evaluation - user acceptance
Software requirement and design
Software architecture
haslina@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Khairudin Bin Kasiran
School of Computing
Trust development


mkasiran@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azizah Bt Haji Ahmad
School of Computing
Business intelligence
Big data analytics
Data quality
azie@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Fauziah Bt Baharom
School of Computing
Software process quality
Software evaluation and certification
Multi criteria decision making
fauziah@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azman B Yasin
School of Computing
Semantic web
Search optimization
Scheduling
yazman@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Osman B Ghazali
School of Computing
Cloud computing
Network protocols
Network security
osman@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Yuhanis binti Yusof
School of Computing
Optimization algorithms
Swarm intelligence
Timeseries forecasting
yuhanis@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roshidi bin Din
School of Computing
Information security
Soft computing in language processing
Security system
roshidi@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azham Bin Hussain
School of Computing
Software testing and evaluation
Mobile application
Human & mobile interaction
azham.h@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah bin Omar
School of Computing
Cognitive radio networks
Wireless sensor network
Wireless communication
mhomar@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Muhamad Shahbani bin Abu Bakar
School of Computing
Requirement engineering
Data warehouse and business intelligence
Educational technology and e-learning
shahbani@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shahrul Azmi bin Mohd. Yusof
School of Computing
Speech recognition
Artificial intelligence
Entrepreneurship
shahrulazmi@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nur Haryani Binti Zakaria
School of Computing
Usable security
Authentication systems
Information security training & awarenes
haryani@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mazni Binti Omar
School of Computing
Human aspect in se
Empirical se
Software management
mazni@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Sakira Binti Kamaruddin
School of Computing
Artificial intelligence machine learning
Text mining, data mining, nlp
Social media analytics
sakira@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Husniza binti Husni
School of Computing
Interaction design for children
Automatic speech recognition
Technologies for learning difficulties
husniza@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mazida Binti Ahmad
School of Computing
Knowledge management
Software development
Software engineering
mazida@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Dr. Azizi Bin Ab Aziz
School of Computing
Multi agent systems and robotics
Cognitive engineering and simulation
Machine learning
aziziaziz@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Dr. Mohamad Farhan Bin Mohamad Mohsin
School of Computing
Data mining & machine learning
Health informatics
Climate change
farhan@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Dr. Syahida Binti Hassan
School of Computing



syahida@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Dr. Azizi bin Abas
School of Computing
Computer programming (java, c, c++ etc.)
Image processing (qr code, barcode etc)

azizia@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Dr. Mohd Adan Bin Omar
School of Computing
information management
Technology impact analysis (distruptive)
Information strategy planning
adan@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Dr. Mawarny Binti Md. Rejab
School of Computing
Agile software development
Software testing
Grounded theory
mawarny@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Dr. Rohaida Binti Romli
School of Computing
Software testing, software quality
Automated programming assessment
Software engineering, se education
aida@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Dr. Norliza Binti Katuk
School of Computing
Internet security and privacy
Web system authentication
Engagement in web-based learning
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Dr. Massudi bin Mahmuddin
School of Computing
Bio-inspired optimisation
Distributed computing
Expert system
ady@uum.edu.my
View More user
 Previous 1 2 3 Next