FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 Next  
user Prof. Dr. Suhaidi B Hassan
School of Computing
suhaidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Huda Bt Haji Ibrahim
School of Computing
huda753@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Zulikha Bt Jamaludin
School of Computing
zulie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Kamarudin bin Abdullah
School of Computing
kamak@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana Bt Ku Mahamud
School of Computing
ruhana@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Yuhanis binti Yusof
School of Computing
yuhanis@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Osman B Ghazali
School of Computing
osman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azman B Yasin
School of Computing
yazman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roshidi bin Din
School of Computing
roshidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azham Bin Hussain
School of Computing
azham.h@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah bin Omar
School of Computing
mhomar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Muhamad Shahbani bin Abu Bakar
School of Computing
shahbani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shahrul Azmi bin Mohd. Yusof
School of Computing
shahrulazmi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Sakira Binti Kamaruddin
School of Computing
sakira@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nooraini Binti Yusoff
School of Computing
nooraini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Husniza binti Husni
School of Computing
husniza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mazida Binti Ahmad
School of Computing
mazida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Haslina Bt Mohd
School of Computing
haslina@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Khairudin Bin Kasiran
School of Computing
mkasiran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azizah Bt Haji Ahmad
School of Computing
azie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Fauziah Bt Baharom
School of Computing
fauziah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Hatim B Mohamad Tahir
School of Computing
hatim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Azman B Ta'a
School of Computing
azman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nafishah Bt Othman
School of Computing
nafishah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Zahurin Bt Mat Aji @ Alon
School of Computing
zahurin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Khuzairi bin Mohd Zaini
School of Computing
khuzairi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Ahmad Suki Bin Che Mohamed Arif
School of Computing
suki1207@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Azizi Bin Ab Aziz
School of Computing
aziziaziz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohamad Farhan Bin Mohamad Mohsin
School of Computing
farhan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohd Adan Bin Omar
School of Computing
adan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mawarny Binti Md. Rejab
School of Computing
mawarny@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nur Haryani Binti Zakaria
School of Computing
haryani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Rohaida Binti Romli
School of Computing
aida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Norliza Binti Katuk
School of Computing
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mazni Binti Omar
School of Computing
mazni@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Massudi bin Mahmuddin
School of Computing
ady@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 Next