FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 Next  
user Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana Bt Ku Mahamud
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
ruhana@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Fadzilah Bt Siraj
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
fad173@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Wan Rozaini Bt Sheik Osman
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
rozai174@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Abd Ghani B Golamdin
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
abd.ghani.b@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Nazib B Nordin
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
nazib.b.nordin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Nor Iadah Bt Yusop
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
noriadah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Faudziah Bt Ahmad
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
fudz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nafishah Bt Othman
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
nafishah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Nurnasran B Puteh
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
nasran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Md Zahir B Mat Cha
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
zahir@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Hatim B Mohamad Tahir
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
hatim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Azman B Ta'a
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
azman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Zulkhairi B Md Dahalin
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
zul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Ts. Dr. Suhaidi B Hassan
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
suhaidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Huda Bt Haji Ibrahim
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
huda753@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Zulikha Bt Jamaludin
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
zulie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zahurin Bt Mat Aji @ Alon
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
zahurin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Rafidah Bt Abd Razak
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
rafidah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Norida Bt Muhd Darus
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
nor854@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Haslina Bt Mohd
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
haslina@uum.edu.my
View More
user Zaharin Bt Marzuki @ Matt
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
zaharin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Khairudin Bin Kasiran
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
mkasiran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azizah Bt Haji Ahmad
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
azie@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Fauziah Bt Baharom
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
fauziah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Osman B Ghazali
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
osman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Nur Azzah Bt Abu Bakar
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
nurazzah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azman Bin Yasin
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
yazman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Alawiyah Bt Abd Wahab
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
alawiyah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Kang Eng Thye
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
kang1178@uum.edu.my
View More
user Noor Izzah Bte Yahya
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
izzah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Hamirul `Aini Bt. Hambali
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
hamirul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Ahmad Suki Bin Che Mohamed Arif
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
suki1207@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shafiz Affendi Bin Mohd Yusof
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
s.affendi.mohd@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Syazwan b. Abdullah
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
syazwan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Azizi bin Abas
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
azizia@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Yuhanis binti Yusof
School of Computing
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
yuhanis@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 Next