FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 Next  
user Prof. Dr. Abdul Razak B Chik
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
arc@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nasruddin B Zainudin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
nasruddin.b.zainudin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Yusnidah Bt Ibrahim
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
yibrahim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Kamarun Nisham B Taufil Mohd
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
kamarun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nor Aznin Bt Abu Bakar
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
noraznin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Faizah Bt Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
faizah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rohani Bt Md Rus
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
rohani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Mohamed Nasser B Katib
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
m.nasser.b@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norehan Bt Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
norehan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Zalila Bt Othman
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
zalila@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Angappan @ Chockalingam A/L Regupathi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
angappan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Sallahuddin B Hassan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
din636@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Aznor Bt Hj Ahmad
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
siti736@uum.edu.my
View More
user Zalina Bt Mohd Mohaideen
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
zalina@uum.edu.my
View More
user Norzilah Bt Aziz
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
zilah834@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nur Adiana Hiau Bt Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
diana897@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shamsul Bahrain bin Mohamed Arshad
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
sham961@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Chee Chee
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
cclim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Shamsul Bahrain B Rawi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
shamsul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohd Razani B Mohd Jali
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
razani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nora Azureen Bt Abdul Rahman
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
azureen@uum.edu.my
View More
user Che Engku Mansoor B Che Engku Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
mansoor@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlida Binti Abdul Manab
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
norlida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Wan Zahrah Bt Wan Din
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
zahrah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Amizam B Arzemi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
amiz1112@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Russayani Bt Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
russ1140@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Habibah bt. Tolos
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
habibaht@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Anizah Bt. Md. Ali
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
anizah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Azizah Bt. Md. Yusof
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
azizah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Lim Hock Eam
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
lheam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shazida Jan Bt. Mohd Khan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
sjmohd@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Arpah bt. Abu Bakar
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
arpah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Azam bin Abdul Razak
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
azam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Norliza binti Dasahi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
norliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Sabariah bt. Nordin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
norsabariah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Zalina binti Zainal
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
UUM College of Business
z.zalina@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 Next