FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 Next  
user Associate Prof. Dr. Kamarun Nisham B Taufil Mohd
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Corporate finance
Corporate governance
Investment
kamarun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rohani Bt Md Rus
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Bankruptcy
Capital structure
Risk
rohani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norehan Bt Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Labour force and participation
Working women, rural and development
Ageing issues
norehan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Aznor Bt Hj Ahmad
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Valuation of non-market goods
Agricultural economics
Economics of microfinance
siti736@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Angappan @ Chockalingam A/L Regupathi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Corporate financial management
International corporate finance
Financial risk management
angappan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Chee Chee
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Insurance
Risk management

cclim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlida Binti Abdul Manab
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Enterprise risk management
Insurance/ takaful
Corporate governance
norlida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nora Azureen Bt Abdul Rahman
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking risk
Bank performance
Bank governance
azureen@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Hock Eam
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Graduate employability
Applied econometrics
Economics of happiness
lheam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shazida Jan Bt. Mohd Khan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking structure and perfomances
Education system and policy
Data envelopment anaysis
sjmohd@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Hadijah Bte Che Mat
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



hadijah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Arpah bt. Abu Bakar
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Risk management
Risk financing
Insurance
arpah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Azam bin Abdul Razak
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Growth and development
Income inequality and poverty
Consumption and saving
azam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Bakti bin Hasan Basri
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Consumer demand theory
Cost benefit analysis
Environmental valuation
bakti@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shri Dewi a/p Applanaidu
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Agricultural econometric modeling
Agricultural economics
Food security
dewi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zaemah bt. Zainuddin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Real estate finance
Islamic real estate investment trust
Financial planning
zaemah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shamzaeffa bt. Samsudin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Health care economics
Public sector economics/public finance
Ageing population
shamzaeffa@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mukaramah Binti Harun
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Input-output and social accounting matri
Energy and other sectoral analysis
Income distribution and poverty
mukaramah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Azira Binti Abdul Adzis
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking
Household debt
Loan default
azira@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mukhriz Izraf Bin Azman Aziz
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Oil price issues and macroeconomy


mukhriz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Soon Jan Jan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Migration/labour economics
Program evaluation
Applied microeconometrics
soon@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hussin Bin Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Fiscal and monetary economics
Economics development and growth
Applied macroeconomics
hussin2141@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Wong Woei Chyuan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Real estate finance
Corporate finance
Housing
wwchyuan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roslina binti Kamaruddin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Agricultural economics
Structural equation modelling
Sustainable livelihood analysis
roslina_k@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Irwan Shah Bin Zainal Abidin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
International trade
Development economics
Islamic finance
irwanshah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Cheah Yong Kang
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Health economics
Public health
Health behaviour
yong@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Nurazira binti Mohd Daud
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
External, public and household debt
Economic growth

sitinurazira@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Mohd Amy Azhar b. Hj. Mohd Harif
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



amyazhar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Jamal bin Ali
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Fishery
Compliance study
Enterpreneurships
jamalali@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Russayani Bt Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Economics of education
Microeconomics theory
Welfare and poverty
russ1140@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Sallahuddin B Hassan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Time series and panel data analysis
Private investment and fdi
Financial economics
din636@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nur Adiana Hiau Bt Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Corporate finance
Unit trust funds
Dividend
diana897@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nor Aznin Bt Abu Bakar
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Trade & fdi
Debt
Human resource
noraznin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Faizah Bt Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Corporate finance
Financial reporting

faizah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Shamsul Bahrain B Rawi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Economic valuation techniques
Choice modelling
Tourism/recreation benefit valuation
shamsul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Shamsul Bahrain bin Mohamed Arshad
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



sham961@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 Next