FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 Next  
user Prof. Dr. Russayani Bt Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
russ1140@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Jamal bin Ali
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
jamalali@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Yusnidah Bt Ibrahim
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
yibrahim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Sallahuddin B Hassan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
din636@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nur Adiana Hiau Bt Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
diana897@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Angappan @ Chockalingam A/L Regupathi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
angappan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Aznor Bt Hj Ahmad
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
siti736@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norehan Bt Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
norehan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Kamarun Nisham B Taufil Mohd
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
kamarun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Wong Woei Chyuan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
wwchyuan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Aznin Bt Abu Bakar
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
noraznin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Irwan Shah Bin Zainal Abidin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
irwanshah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rohani Bt Md Rus
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
rohani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shamzaeffa bt. Samsudin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
shamzaeffa@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mukaramah Binti Harun
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
mukaramah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mukhriz Izraf Bin Azman Aziz
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
mukhriz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Soon Jan Jan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
soon@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hussin Bin Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
hussin2141@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nora Azureen Bt Abdul Rahman
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
azureen@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlida Binti Abdul Manab
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
norlida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Azam bin Abdul Razak
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
azam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Bakti bin Hasan Basri
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
bakti@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shri Dewi a/p Applanaidu
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
dewi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Hock Eam
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
lheam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shazida Jan Bt. Mohd Khan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
sjmohd@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zaemah bt. Zainuddin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
zaemah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Nurazira binti Mohd Daud
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
sitinurazira@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Gazi Md Nurul Islam
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
gazi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Abdelnaser Omran Ali
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
omran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Norhafiza binti Nordin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
norhafiza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Lim Chee Chee
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
cclim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Shamsul Bahrain B Rawi
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
shamsul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Faizah Bt Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
faizah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohd Razani B Mohd Jali
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
razani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Arpah bt. Abu Bakar
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
arpah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nariman bt. Mohd. Saad
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
nariman@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 Next