FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 Next  
user Prof. Dr. Yusnidah Bt Ibrahim
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Dividend policy
Capital structure
Private financial initiatives
yibrahim@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Sallahuddin B Hassan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Time series and panel data analysis
Private investment and fdi
Financial economics
din636@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Nur Adiana Hiau Bt Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Corporate finance
Unit trust funds
Dividend
diana897@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Russayani Bt Ismail
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Economics of education
Microeconomics theory
Welfare and poverty
russ1140@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Mohd Amy Azhar b. Hj. Mohd Harif
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



amyazhar@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Jamal bin Ali
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Fishery
Compliance study
Enterpreneurships
jamalali@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Prof. Dr. Asish Saha
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



asish@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Amar Yasier bin Razli
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



amaryasier@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Mohamad Azlan Bin Mohamad Nasrun
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



mnazlan@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Nas'asshraf bin Naina Mohamad
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



nas'asshraf@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Boo Hooi Laing
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



hlboo@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Siti Solehah binti Ghazali
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



ssolehah@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Khairul Zharif bin Zaharudin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



zharif@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Hanis Adiela binti Ibrahim
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



adiela@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Muhammad Airil Syafiq bin Mohd Khalid
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



airil@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Robiaatul Adawiah binti Edrus
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



robiaatul@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Cheah Yong Kang
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Health economics
Public health
Health behaviour
yong@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Irwan Shah Bin Zainal Abidin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
International trade
Development economics
Islamic finance
irwanshah@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Soon Jan Jan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Migration/labour economics
Program evaluation
Applied microeconometrics
soon@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hussin Bin Abdullah
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Fiscal and monetary economics
Economics development and growth
Applied macroeconomics
hussin2141@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Wong Woei Chyuan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Real estate finance
Corporate finance
Housing
wwchyuan@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roslina binti Kamaruddin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Agricultural economics
Structural equation modelling
Sustainable livelihood analysis
roslina_k@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zaemah bt. Zainuddin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Real estate finance
Islamic real estate investment trust
Financial planning
zaemah@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shamzaeffa bt. Samsudin
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Health care economics
Public sector economics/public finance
Ageing population
shamzaeffa@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Bakti bin Hasan Basri
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Consumer demand theory
Cost benefit analysis
Environmental valuation
bakti@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shri Dewi a/p Applanaidu
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Agricultural econometric modeling
Development economics
Food security
dewi@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mukaramah Binti Harun
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Input-output and social accounting matri
Energy and other sectoral analysis
Income distribution and poverty
mukaramah@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mukhriz Izraf Bin Azman Aziz
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Oil price issues and macroeconomy


mukhriz@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Hock Eam
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Graduate employability
Applied econometrics
Economics of happiness
lheam@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shazida Jan Bt. Mohd Khan
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking structure and perfomances
Education system and policy
Data envelopment anaysis
sjmohd@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Hadijah Bte Che Mat
School of Economics, Finance and Banking



hadijah@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Arpah bt. Abu Bakar
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Risk management
Risk financing
Insurance
arpah@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Azam bin Abdul Razak
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Growth and development
Income inequality and poverty
Consumption and saving
azam@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Chee Chee
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Insurance
Risk management

cclim@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nora Azureen Bt Abdul Rahman
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking risk
Bank performance
Bank governance
azureen@uum.edu.my
View More user
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlida Binti Abdul Manab
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Enterprise risk management
Insurance/ takaful
Corporate governance
norlida@uum.edu.my
View More user
 Previous 1 2 3 4 Next