FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 Next  
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobri bin Don @ A. Wahab
School of International Studies
International business management


bri1182@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ainuddin Iskandar Lee bin Abdullah
School of International Studies
Malaysian political economy
Ethnic relations
Malaysian studies
ainuddin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nik Ab. Halim bin Nik Abdullah @ Abdullah
School of International Studies
Logistics and supply chain management
International business
International management
abhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Ummu Atiyah binti Ahmad Zakuan
School of International Studies
Gender and parliament, political party
Gender, rights and empowerment
Gender and leadership
atiyah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd. Haniff bin Jedin
School of International Studies
International business
Cross-border mergers and acquisitions
Marketing
mdhaniff@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zaki bin Ahmad
School of International Studies
Responsible fisheries management
South china sea dispute
Maritime law enforcement
mohdzaki@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rusdi bin Omar
School of International Studies
Malaysia-singapore relations
Malaysian politics
Southeast asian politics
rusdiomar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Bakri Bin Mat
School of International Studies
Security and strategic studies
Non-traditional security
Human security
bakri@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Dino Khairri Bin Shariffuddin
School of International Studies
Election
Leadership
Democracy
dino@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Ratnaria Binti Wahid
School of International Studies
International copyright law
International law
Law and education
ratnaria@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Faisol bin Keling
School of International Studies
Defence policy
Security studies
Policy analysis
m.faisol@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Najib Bin Mansor
School of International Studies
International business management
International strategic management
Multinational corporations
matnajib@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Salwani Binti Hj. Arbak
School of International Studies
International strategic management
International logistic
Port strategic management
salwani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. R. Sivaperegasam P. Rajanthiran
School of International Studies



sivaperegasam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Aminurraasyid Bin Yatiban
School of International Studies
Islamicjerusalem studies
International relations
Islamic history and civilization
aminurraasyid@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Md Rabiul Islam
School of International Studies
Environmental economics
Development economics
International trade
rabiul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Muhammad bin Muda @ Adam bin Muda
School of International Studies



mmuda@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Mohd Kamarulnizam Bin Abdullah
School of International Studies
National security
Conflict and political violence
Religious militancy and terrorism
kamarulnizam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Mohd. Azizuddin bin Mohd Sani
School of International Studies
Freedom of speech (political expression)
Media politics
Human rights
azizuddin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fuad Bin Othman
School of International Studies
Malaysian politics and elections
International politics
Asean
mfuad@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dato' Dr. Ahmad Bashawir Bin Haji Abdul Ghani
School of International Studies
International strategic alliances
Business economics
Strategic modelling
bashawir@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Norafidah Binti Ismail
School of International Studies
Foreign policy
Int. relations of the middle east
Int. political economy
norafidah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nazariah Binti Osman
School of International Studies
Malaysia-commonwealth relations
Malaysia’s foreign policy
Diplomacy
nazariah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Norsafinas Md. Saad
School of International Studies
International strategic alliance
Knowledge acquisition and tranfer
International management
safinas@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Laila Suriya binti Ahmad Apandi
School of International Studies
International relations
Regionalism, asean & eu studies
Non-state actors
laila@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mas Juliana Bt. Mukhtaruddin
School of International Studies
Malaysia-us relations
Malaysia's foreign policy
International relations
mas@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohd. Azwardi Bin Md. Isa
School of International Studies
Branding
Smes
Logistic
azwardi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Norliza binti Hamir Basah
School of International Studies



hnorliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Ooi Shir May
School of International Studies
Firm internationalisation
Cross cultural management
International marketing
shirmay@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Muhammad Ali Ridha Bin Norman
School of International Studies



aliridha@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Sheila Catherine Murugasu
School of International Studies
Malaysian state
Neoliberalism
Citizenship and identity
sheila@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Che Mohd Aziz bin Yaacob
School of International Studies
Community peacebuilding


cmaziz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Noor Afzainiza binti Afendi
School of International Studies



afzainiza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Wan Nurisma Ayu Binti Wan Ismail
School of International Studies
Cross-cultural management
International marketing
Consumer behavior
nurisma@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Siti Darwinda Binti Mohamed Pero
School of International Studies
Political leadership in regional context
Comparative regional analysis
Asean and the european union
darwinda@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Afifah Alwani binti Ramlee
School of International Studies



alwani@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 Next