FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 Next  
user Associate Prof. Abdul Rahim B Anuar
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
abd182@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohammad Basir B Saud
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
m.basir.b@uum.edu.my
View More
user Asrar B Omar
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
asrar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobri bin Don @ A. Wahab
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
bri1182@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mas Juliana Bt. Mukhtaruddin
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
mas@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fuad Bin Othman
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
mfuad@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norhayati Bt. Zakaria
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
norhayati.zakaria@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Norsafinas Md. Saad
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
safinas@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ainuddin Iskandar Lee bin Abdullah
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
ainuddin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Mohd. Azizuddin bin Mohd Sani
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
azizuddin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Laila Suriya binti Ahmad Apandi
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
laila@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abd. Rahim b. Jaguli
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
abdrahim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nik Ab. Halim bin Nik Abdullah @ Abdullah
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
abhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Ummu Atiyah binti Ahmad Zakuan
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
atiyah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd. Haniff bin Jedin
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
mdhaniff@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zaki bin Ahmad
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
mohdzaki@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Rusdi bin Omar
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
rusdiomar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dato' Dr. Ahmad Bashawir Bin Haji Abdul Ghani
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
bashawir@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Norafidah Binti Ismail
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
norafidah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nazariah Binti Osman
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
nazariah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Misrinah Binti Misban
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
misrinah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Bakri Bin Mat
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
bakri@uum.edu.my
View More
user Muhammad Afifi Bin Abdul Razak
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
afifi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Dino Khairri Bin Shariffuddin
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
dino@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Md. Shukri Bin Shuib
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
md.shukri@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Ratnaria Binti Wahid
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
ratnaria@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohd. Azwardi Bin Md. Isa
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
azwardi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Faisol bin Keling
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
m.faisol@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Najib Bin Mansor
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
matnajib@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nor Azura Binti A. Rahman
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
nrazura@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Salwani Binti Hj. Arbak
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
salwani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Nik Nor Suhaida Binti Ali
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
niksuhaida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Wan Nurisma Ayu Binti Wan Ismail
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
nurisma@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Siti Darwinda Binti Mohamed Pero
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
darwinda@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Alisha binti Ismail
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
alisha@uum.edu.my
View More
user Noorulhafidzah Binti Zawawi
School of International Studies
UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies
noorul@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 Next