FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 Next  
user Associate Prof. Dr. Ratnaria Binti Wahid
School of International Studies
International copyright law
International law
Law and education
ratnaria@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Ummu Atiyah binti Ahmad Zakuan
School of International Studies
Gender and parliament, political party
Gender, rights and empowerment
Gender and leadership
atiyah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rusdi bin Omar
School of International Studies
Malaysia-singapore relations
Malaysian politics
Southeast asian politics
rusdiomar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Aminurraasyid Bin Yatiban
School of International Studies
Islamicjerusalem studies
International relations
Islamic history and civilization
aminurraasyid@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Bakri Bin Mat
School of International Studies
Security and strategic studies
Non-traditional security
Human security
bakri@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ainuddin Iskandar Lee bin Abdullah
School of International Studies
Malaysian political economy
Ethnic relations
Malaysian studies
ainuddin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Faisol bin Keling
School of International Studies
Defence policy
Security studies
Policy analysis
m.faisol@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zaki bin Ahmad
School of International Studies
Responsible fisheries management
South china sea dispute
Maritime law enforcement
mohdzaki@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Dino Khairri Bin Shariffuddin
School of International Studies
Election
Leadership
Democracy
dino@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Najib Bin Mansor
School of International Studies
International business management
International strategic management
Multinational corporations
matnajib@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobri bin Don @ A. Wahab
School of International Studies
International business management


bri1182@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd. Haniff bin Jedin
School of International Studies
International business
Cross-border mergers and acquisitions
Marketing
mdhaniff@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nik Ab. Halim bin Nik Abdullah @ Abdullah
School of International Studies
Logistics and supply chain management
International business
International management
abhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. R. Sivaperegasam P. Rajanthiran
School of International Studies



sivaperegasam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fuad Bin Othman
School of International Studies
Malaysian politics and elections
International politics
Asean
mfuad@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Mohd. Azizuddin bin Mohd Sani
School of International Studies
Freedom of speech (political expression)
Media politics
Human rights
azizuddin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Mohd Kamarulnizam Bin Abdullah
School of International Studies
National security
Conflict and political violence
Religious militancy and terrorism
kamarulnizam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dato' Dr. Ahmad Bashawir Bin Haji Abdul Ghani
School of International Studies
International strategic alliances
Business economics
Strategic modelling
bashawir@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Muhammad Ali Ridha Bin Norman
School of International Studies



aliridha@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohd. Azwardi Bin Md. Isa
School of International Studies
Branding
Smes
Logistic
azwardi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Che Mohd Aziz bin Yaacob
School of International Studies
Community peacebuilding


cmaziz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Fakhrorazi bin Ahmad
School of International Studies
Multinational corp. & int. marketing
International economic integration
Behavioral and psychology (buss. mgmt)
fakhrorazi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Laila Suriya binti Ahmad Apandi
School of International Studies
International relations
Regionalism, asean & eu studies
Non-state actors
laila@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mas Juliana Bt. Mukhtaruddin
School of International Studies
Malaysia-us relations
Malaysia's foreign policy
International relations
mas@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Wan Nurisma Ayu Binti Wan Ismail
School of International Studies
Cross-cultural management
International marketing
Consumer behavior
nurisma@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Kamarul Zaman bin Haji Yusoff
School of International Studies
Malaysian political parties
Malaysian political history
Malaysian civil societies
kzaman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Narentheren a/l Kaliappen
School of International Studies
Strategic management
Competitiveness
Organizational performance
narentheren@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mashitah binti Mohd Udin
School of International Studies
Persepsi belia terhadap politik semasa
Peranan jabatan pembangunan wanita
Reformasi pentadbiran malaysia
mashitah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Kamarul Azman Bin Khamis
School of International Studies
Political science
Sosiology
Management
kazman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Alisha binti Ismail
School of International Studies
Port management, strategy and operation
Port supply chain logistics
Green port supply chain logistics
alisha@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Achmad Dzariean bin Mohd Nadzri
School of International Studies
Malaysian politics
Malaysia foreign policy
International relations
achmad@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Afifah Alwani binti Ramlee
School of International Studies



alwani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Salwani Binti Hj. Arbak
School of International Studies
International strategic management
International logistic
Port strategic management
salwani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Shazwanis Binti Shukri
School of International Studies
Strategic studies
International relations
Maritime security
shazwanis@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Sheila Catherine Murugasu
School of International Studies
Malaysian state
Neoliberalism
Citizenship and identity
sheila@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Siti Darwinda Binti Mohamed Pero
School of International Studies
Political leadership in regional context
Comparative regional analysis
Asean and the european union
darwinda@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 Next