FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 Next  
user Ts. Dr. Adam Bin Mohd Saifudin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Warehousing
Logistics management and transportation
Halal logistics and supply chain
msadam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Mohd Kamarul Irwan bin Abdul Rahim
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Supply chain optimization
Vendor managed inventory (vmi)
Operations management
mk.irwan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd. Rizal bin Razalli
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Service operations practices
Halal service operations
Responsiveness
rizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohamad Farizal Bin Rajemi
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Sustainable manufacturing
Machining

farizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Sr. Dr. Mohd Nasrun B Mohd Nawi
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Industrialised building system (ibs)
Value management and life cycle costing
Sustainable (green) construction
nasrun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noorulsadiqin Azbiya Binti Yaacob
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Service and product innovation
R&d and innovation management
Ict and emergent technology
sadiqin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rohaizah Binti Saad
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Quality management
Cost of quality
Quality tools
rohaizah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Azril Bin Ismail
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Safety & health
Logistic & transportation
Seaport management
azril@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norani Binti Nordin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Lean management
Knowledge co-creation
Value co-creation
rani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Halim bin Mad Lazim
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Total productive maintenance
Supply chain management
Manufacturing strategy
mlhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Supply chain strategy
Supply chain quality
Meat for marine parks
abdaziz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamed Najib Bin Salleh
School of Technology Management and Logistics



najib@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Jafni Azhan Bin Ibrahim
School of Technology Management and Logistics



jafni@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zakirah Binti Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Technology innovation
Information management (mot)
Virtual reality
zakirah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlena Bt Hasnan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Operations excellence and performance
Service innovation
Balanced scorecard
norlena@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Kong Teong
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Total quality management ( tqm )
Lean manufacturing ( jit )
Manufacturing flexibility
ktlim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zulkifli B Mohamed Udin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Supply chain technology
Knowledge-based systems
Ict management
zulkifli@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roslan bin Jamaludin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Sustainability and innovation
Product design and development
Manufacturing and quality management
jroslan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Che Azlan bin Taib
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Quality management system
Quality tools
Problem solving
c.azlan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mustakim Bin Melan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Transport and logistics businesses
Road transport management
Logistics management
mustakim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Santhirasegaran a/l S.R. Nadarajan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Inventory management
Supply chain management
Operations management
santhirasegaran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ghozali Bin Hassan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Oursourcing management
Interorganizational
Environmetal dynamism
ghozali@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nor Hasni Bt. Osman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Applied statistics
Total economic valuations
Operations management
has1218@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Shahimi bin Mohtar
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Innovation management
Project quality management
Supply chain and technology management
shahimi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Ir. Dr. Che Sobry bin Abdullah
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Forensic strctural eng
Masonry construction
Project planning
sobry@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Kamal Imran bin Mohd Sharif
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Inventory management
Risk based system
Simulation system
kamalimran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Siti Zakiah binti Abu Bakar
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Service management / service recovery
Quality management
Higher education teaching & learning
ctzakiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohd Norhasni bin Mohd Asaad
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Lean manufacturing
Quality management
55 / quality enviroment
mnorhasni@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Hj. Mohd Akhir bin Hj. Ahmad
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Quality management system iso 9001
Operation management
New product development - testing
makhir@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Risyawati binti Mohamed Ismail
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Halal operation management & innovation
Food safety - haccp, gmp , iso 22000
Food security
risyawati@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Hussein Mohammed Esmail Abu Al-Rejal
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Green technology -ict, e-learning
Supply chain management
Organizational sustainability
abualrejal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Rosman bin Iteng
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Quality management system (iso 9001)
Lean production system
Quality and continuous improvement
rosman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Rahimi binti Abidin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Green technology adoption
Technology infrastructure
Quantitative social research
a.rahimi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Chong Khai Lin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Disaster risk reduction
Community engagement
Environmental engineering and management
klchong@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Alminnourliza binti Noordin
School of Technology Management and Logistics



alminnourliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Wan Nadzri bin Osman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Sustainable construction
Green technologies
Waste management
wannadzri@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 Next