FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 Next  
user Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien B Yusoff
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
rzy278@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Norezam Bt Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
norezam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlena Bt Hasnan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM Kampus Kuala Lumpur
norlena@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Kong Teong
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
ktlim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zulkifli B Mohamed Udin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
zulkifli@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Nor Hasni Bt. Osman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
has1218@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Shahimi bin Mohtar
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
shahimi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roslan bin Jamaludin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
jroslan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Che Azlan bin Taib
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
c.azlan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Zulkufli bin Aziz
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
zulaziz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd. Rizal bin Razalli
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
rizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Halim bin Mad Lazim
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
mlhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
abdaziz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Ezanee Bin Mohamed Elias
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
ezanee@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Jafni Azhan Bin Ibrahim
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
jafni@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zakirah Binti Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
zakirah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Ahmad Yusni Bin Bahaudin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
b.yusni@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noor Hidayah Binti Abu
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
dayah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohamad Farizal Bin Rajemi
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
farizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Azhar Bin Ahmad
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
ah.azhar@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Kamaruddin Bin Radzuan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
kamaruddin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Emy Ezura Bt. A. Jalil
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
ezura@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rohafiz binti Sabar
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
rohafiz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norsiah Binti Hami
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
norsiahami@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Suhaila Binti Abdul Hanan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
suhai@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norani Binti Nordin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
rani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Salmah Binti Omar
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
salmah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Fadhilah Bt Mat Yamin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
fmy@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Faizatul Akmar Bt Abdul Nifa
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
faizatul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Nurul Azita Bt Salleh
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
azyta@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Sr. Dr. Mohd Nasrun Bin Mohd Nawi
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
nasrun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Shafini Binti Mohd Shafie
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
shafini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mastora Binti Mustafar
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
mastora@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Rushanim Binti Hashim
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
rushanim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Mohamad Faizal Bin Ahmad Zaidi
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
mdfaizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noorulsadiqin Azbiya Binti Yaacob
School of Technology Management and Logistics
UUM College of Business
sadiqin@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 Next