FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 Next  
user Prof. Dr. Nor Hasni Bt. Osman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Applied statistics
Total economic valuations
Operations management
has1218@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Shahimi bin Mohtar
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Innovation management
Project quality management
Supply chain and technology management
shahimi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Dermawan Wibisono
School of Technology Management and Logistics



dermawan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Dr. Quamrul Hasan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Industrial biotechnology
New product development
Industry-university collaboration
quamrul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Prof. Ir. Dr. Che Sobry bin Abdullah
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Forensic strctural eng
Masonry construction
Project planning
sobry@uum.edu.my
View More
user Azfa Ruhaya binti Abdullah
School of Technology Management and Logistics



azfaruhaya@uum.edu.my
View More
user Wadi Khalid bin Anuar
School of Technology Management and Logistics



wadi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Syairah Aimi binti Shahron
School of Technology Management and Logistics



syairah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Syed Mohamad Fahmi Wafa bin Syed Jalaluddin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Building and facilities management
Energy efficiency
Building performance
syedfahmi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Fatimah Azzahraa' Binti Mohd Sobri
School of Technology Management and Logistics



azzahraa@uum.edu.my
View More
user Haikal bin Ismail
School of Technology Management and Logistics



haikal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Rosini binti Nawang Mustapen
School of Technology Management and Logistics



rosini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd. Rizal bin Razalli
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Service operations practices
Halal service operations
Responsiveness
rizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohamad Farizal Bin Rajemi
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Sustainable manufacturing
Machining

farizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Sr. Dr. Mohd Nasrun B Mohd Nawi
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Industrialised building system (ibs)
Value management and life cycle costing
Sustainable (green) construction
nasrun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noorulsadiqin Azbiya Binti Yaacob
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Service and product innovation
R&d and innovation management
Ict and emergent technology
sadiqin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rohaizah Binti Saad
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Quality management
Cost of quality
Quality tools
rohaizah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Azril Bin Ismail
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Safety & health
Logistic & transportation
Seaport management
azril@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norani Binti Nordin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Lean management
Knowledge co-creation
Value co-creation
rani@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlena Bt Hasnan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Operations excellence and performance
Service innovation
Balanced scorecard
norlena@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Kong Teong
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Total quality management ( tqm )
Lean manufacturing ( jit )
Manufacturing flexibility
ktlim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zulkifli B Mohamed Udin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Supply chain technology
Knowledge-based systems
Ict management
zulkifli@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamed Najib Bin Salleh
School of Technology Management and Logistics



najib@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Jafni Azhan Bin Ibrahim
School of Technology Management and Logistics



jafni@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zakirah Binti Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Technology innovation
Information management (mot)
Virtual reality
zakirah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hendrik bin Lamsali
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Reverse logistics
Scm
Decisions science
hendrik@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Halim bin Mad Lazim
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Total productive maintenance
Supply chain management
Manufacturing strategy
mlhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Supply chain strategy
Supply chain quality
Meat for marine parks
abdaziz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roslan bin Jamaludin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Sustainability and innovation
Product design and development
Manufacturing and quality management
jroslan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Che Azlan bin Taib
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Quality management system
Quality tools
Problem solving
c.azlan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ghozali Bin Hassan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Oursourcing management
Interorganizational
Environmetal dynamism
ghozali@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Santhirasegaran a/l S.R. Nadarajan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Inventory management
Supply chain management
Operations management
santhirasegaran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mustakim Bin Melan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Transport and logistics businesses
Road transport management
Logistics management
mustakim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Norsiah Binti Hami
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Sustainable manufacturing practice
Sustainability management
Renewable energy
norsiahami@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Suhaila Binti Abdul Hanan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Traffic behaviour & psychology
Transport safety
Transport management
suhai@uum.edu.my
View More
user Dr. Nazim Hussain Baluch
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Manufacturing and operations management
Managing innovation
Micro social industrialization
nazimbaluch@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 Next